Visit Oak Park Illinois CVB Logo

Meet our Staff and Board of Directors

Below is a list of the Visit Oak Park staff and Board of Directors. Email inquiries may be sent to

Visit Oak Park Staff

Eric C. Wagner President & CEO
Julie Allison Contracted Finance Director

Visit Oak Park Board of Directors

Aberdeen Marsh-Ozga, VIllage of Riverside Board Chair
Nicholas Sinadinos, Nicholas Associates Design Consultants Vice Chair
Jeanne Schultz Angel, Nineteenth Century Club & Charitable Association Treasurer
Heidi Ruehle-May, Pleasant Home Foundation Secretary
Brad Bartels, Oak Park Festival Theatre Director
Ursula Bender, Brookfield Zoo Director
Nick Greifer, Village of Brookfield Director
Cameron Davis, Village of Oak Park Director
William Kroeplin, Forest Park National Bank & Trust Director
Jim Prescott, The Prescott Group Director
Christina Ruscitti, Frank Lloyd Wright Trust Director
Lori McCarthy, Ernest Hemingway Foundation of Oak Park Director
Cathy Yen, Beat the Streets Chicago Director


Sign-up for our e-Newsletter            
Home Visitors Planners Members & Partners About Us Communities Contact Us

Visit Oak Park tripadvisor 2016 certificate of excellence Illinois Are you up for Amazing Illinois Bicentennial

Bellwood | Franklin Park | Oak Park | Berkeley | Hillside | River Grove | Broadview
Maywood | River Forest | Brookfield | Melrose Park | Riverside | Northlake | Schiller Park
Elmwood Park | North Riverside | Westchester | Forest Park

© Copyright 2000-2019 Visit Oak Park. All Rights Reserved.
1010 Lake Street | Oak Park, IL 60301 | (708) 524-7800 | FAX (708) 524-7473 |
Design and Development by J Rudny, LLC.   Site Map   Privacy Policy